If you know who you would like to contact, you can find contact information for the PVAEC Adult Education staff here. If you do not know to whom you need to be in touch with, Hilda is a safe bet! Or you can use the Contact Us form.

Thelma Regan, Director 
(207) 564-6525 
tregan@pvaec.org

Hilda Roberts, Main Office 
(207) 564-6525 
hroberts@pvaec.org
 Facebook 

Eve Salley, Academic Advisor 
(207) 564-5884 
esalley@pvaec.org 

Leah Gomes, Instructor 
(207) 564-5883 
lgomes@pvaec.org 

Nathan Knight, Instructor 
(207) 564-5887 
nknight@pvaec.org 

Brenda Clawson, Instructor 
(207) 564-5886 
bclawson@pvaec.org